Program Staff
Principal Investigator
Dr. Linda Hayden

CReSIS - Associate Director - ECSU Operations
Program Coordinator
Dr. Darnell Johnson

Chair, Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Hathaway Mundon
Hydrology Trainer
Mrs. Wanda Hathaway

ECMS Science Teacher
Mr. Joal Hathaway

Technology Outreach Manager
Math Tune-up
Ms. Lakisha Mundon

ECMS Mathematics Teacher
Multimedia Trainer
Mr. Jeff Wood

URE Webmaster
Seminar Guest Speakers  
Dr. Malcolm LeCompte

"Antarctic Temperature Mapping"
Mrs. Cheri Hamilton
CReSIS Outreach Coordinator
"Climate Change"
Dr. Arvin Agah
University of Kansas

"Robotic Simulation"
1704 Weeksville Road, Box 672, Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Phone (252) 335-3696 Fax (252) 335-3790
National Science Foundation CI-TEAM Implementation Project Cyberinfrastructure for
Remote Sensing of Ice Sheets NSF Grant OCI-0636361
CReSIS Award Number FY2005-108CMI
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s)
and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.